2 thoughts on “A 1st Birthday for a Beautiful Boy

  1. April, you did a great job documenting such a cute event. I loved their party decor and your photos showed such variety; beautifully showcasing in tasteful detail, all their hard work and planning…as well as documenting the happiness of everyone there. I loved all the candid shots. This is also the first time I’ve seen photos of this nature from you; indoors, posed…It really gave me a better look into your processing. I really like how colorful and vivid it is. Great job, I’m sure they love them!

Leave a Reply

